3 Sixty Ayurveda Asana


This class is taught by:

Kat Dinh

Kat completed her 200 RYT training in 2013 at the Ashtanga Yoga Studio in Norman, OK, after starting her own personal practice over 10 years ago.  Kat has a passion for Ayruveda or "the science of life" as a complement to postural yoga practice. She has recently graduated from a 500 hour course with Wise Earth School of Ayurveda and obtained her WEA Ayurveda Wellness & Lifestyle Coach certification to assist others in applying this knowledge, to reawaken their own inner healing powers through the application of Ayurveda in their yoga practice and in their daily lives.
Ayurveda as the "sister science to Yoga" focuses on health and vitality specifically for your own unique body type.  This class combines Ayurvedic health principles with yoga postures designed around achieving and maintaining your highest potential for whole being wellness.  Movement, breath, and mindfulness that's aligned to the seasons. All levels encouraged

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Dinh
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Wed Aug 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Dinh
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Wed Sep 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Dinh
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Wed Sep 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Dinh
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Wed Sep 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Dinh
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Wed Sep 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Dinh
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Wed Oct 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Dinh
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Wed Oct 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Dinh
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Wed Oct 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Dinh
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Wed Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Dinh
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Wed Oct 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Dinh
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Wed Nov 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Dinh
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Wed Nov 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Dinh
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Wed Nov 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Dinh
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Wed Nov 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Dinh
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Wed Dec 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Dinh
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Wed Dec 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Dinh
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Wed Dec 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Dinh
    at Cycle 3 Sixty