3 Sixty Express Plus Cycle


This class is taught by:

Debbie Wog

Debbie has been teaching group fitness classes for almost 20 years. She teaches a variety of class formats, including indoor cycling and yoga, and has obtained her 200 RYT.  Debbie is an avid athlete, and has completed a full Ironman, 5 half Ironmans and 12 full marathons. Debbie is sure to challenge your endurance and strength on the bike and the mat!

Hillary Kallenberger

Hillary Kallenberger, owner of Cycle 3 Sixty, has been teaching group fitness and dance classes for over 25 years. She began her career as a dancer in NYC and found a love for teaching even before.  She has a Bachelors of Arts, and a Masters in Human Relations from The University of Oklahoma.  She has worked as a personal and guidance counselor, specializing in addictions counseling, eating disorders, depression, and child therapy.  She is a certified group fitness, pilates, and yoga instructor (200 RYT) and brings a blend of all disciplines to her classes. She is passionate about fitness, nutrition for wellness, and personal growth and is excited to bring all of these things to the community.  Whether you are jamming to the beats and pushing to your edge in one of her cycling classes, or restoring and energizing your mind, body, and soul in her yoga classes, you are sure to be challenged in a safe and fun environment. Hillary will teach you to accept and love yourself for who you are right where you are.

Ride hard for 30 minutes, then spend an extra 15 minutes working off the bike, circuit training with weights, resistance bands and other equipment for a total body workout.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Debbie Wog
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Thu Aug 23 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Aug 28 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Debbie Wog
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Thu Aug 30 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Sep 04 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Debbie Wog
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Thu Sep 06 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Sep 11 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Debbie Wog
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Thu Sep 13 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Sep 18 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Debbie Wog
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Thu Sep 20 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Sep 25 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Debbie Wog
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Thu Sep 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Oct 02 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Debbie Wog
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Thu Oct 04 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Oct 09 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Debbie Wog
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Thu Oct 11 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Oct 16 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Debbie Wog
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Thu Oct 18 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Oct 23 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Debbie Wog
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman