3 Sixty Express Yoga


This class is taught by:

Hillary Bragg

Hillary Bragg, owner, has been teaching group fitness and dance classes for over 25 years. She began her career as a dancer in NYC and found a love for teaching even before.  She has a Bachelors of Arts, and a Masters in Human Relations from OU.  She worked as a personal and guidance counselor until her daughter was born, specializing in addictions counseling, eating disorders, depression, and child therapy.  She is a certified group fitness, pilates, and yoga instructor (200 RYT) and brings a blend of all disciplines to her classes. She is passionate about fitness, nutrition for wellness, and personal growth and is excited to bring all of these things to the community.  Whether you are jamming to the beats and putting the pedal to the metal in her cycling classes, or restoring and energizing your mind and body through her yoga classes, you are sure to be challenged in a safe and fun environment. Hillary will teach you to accept and love yourself for who you are right where you are.

Katie Kanak

The first time Katie stepped on a mat was in 2010. She had strong encouragement from a very good friend, who was also her first yoga teacher. Shortly after, in May of 2013, she completed her 200 hour RYT certification at the Ashtanga Yoga Studio in Norman, OK. She enrolled in search of personal growth and development, but instead, learned how to become aware of the growth and development that naturally takes place in life. Katie has been teaching full time since January, 2014. She teaches and studies a variety of styles and methods, but keeps Ashtanga as her personal practice and main area of study.

Katie says, "Yoga demands patience, which has influenced my understanding and approach to life on and off the mat. Every moment has the potential to create a learning experience, and every day offers new challenges. So, each day, I try to fall in love with my breath, watch it, and listen to it, because each breath gives way to the next moment."

This is the restorative yoga portion of our 3 Sixty Express cycling and yoga fusion class.  This class can be added to the cycling portion or attended on its own.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 26 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Hillary Bragg
  • Sun Dec 03 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Katie Kanak
  • Sun Dec 10 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Katie Kanak
  • Sun Dec 17 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Katie Kanak
  • Sun Dec 24 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Katie Kanak
  • Sun Dec 31 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Katie Kanak
  • Sun Jan 07 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Katie Kanak
  • Sun Jan 14 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Katie Kanak
  • Sun Jan 21 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Katie Kanak
  • Sun Jan 28 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Katie Kanak
  • Sun Feb 04 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Katie Kanak
  • Sun Feb 11 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Katie Kanak
  • Sun Feb 18 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Katie Kanak
  • Sun Feb 25 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Katie Kanak
  • Sun Mar 04 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Katie Kanak
  • Sun Mar 11 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Katie Kanak
  • Sun Mar 18 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Katie Kanak