3 Sixty Signature Yoga


This class is taught by:

Cory Punto

Cory began teaching in 2010 with her certification from YogaFit Training Systems.  In 2015, she completed her 200 RYT with Yoga Maze.  She is set to complete her 500 RYT, with her final hours being obtained from Prajna Yoga School.  Cory's classes are centered around alignment, anatomy, and mobility through balance and strength.  Aside from yoga, Cory is passionate about education, family, design and the wonders of the natural world.  All are welcome in Cory's classes and can expect to be guided with compassion and encouragement regardless of level or experience! 
Bring focus and awareness to the mat by deepening the connection of the body and the breath. This 60 minute heated class will challenge experienced yogis to enhance their practice, while also being a perfect place for beginner yogis to learn the fundamentals of strength, alignment and building a personal practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cory Punto
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Mon Oct 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cory Punto
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Oct 23 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Cory Punto
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Wed Oct 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cory Punto
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Fri Oct 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cory Punto
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Mon Oct 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cory Punto
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Oct 30 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Cory Punto
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Wed Oct 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cory Punto
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Fri Nov 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cory Punto
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Mon Nov 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cory Punto
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Nov 06 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Cory Punto
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Wed Nov 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cory Punto
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Fri Nov 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cory Punto
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Mon Nov 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cory Punto
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Nov 13 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Cory Punto
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Wed Nov 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cory Punto
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Fri Nov 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cory Punto
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Mon Nov 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cory Punto
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Nov 20 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Cory Punto
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Wed Nov 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cory Punto
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman