3 Sixty Core Conditioning


This class is taught by:

Emily Cunningham

Emily is a native of Oklahoma, and a graduate of the University of Oklahoma, where she received a degree in Communication, with a minor in Health and Exercise Science. Emily has been a fitness instructor since 2012, teaching a variety of disciplines including indoor cycling, yoga, fusion, cardio and core training at large corporations such as Chesapeake Energy as well as small businesses, private studios, country clubs and personal training sessions.  Emily is certified with Core Power and has her 200 RYT. Emily enjoys running, cooking, reading and spending time with her husband, son and daughter when she is not passing her love and enthusiasm for movement to her students.
Get strong to the CORE in this class designed to strengthen the body from the inside out.  Concepts of core strength and development will be taught and experienced through various exercises on the mat.  This is an essential addition to any workout!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Emily Cunningham
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Aug 28 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Emily Cunningham
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Sep 04 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Emily Cunningham
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Sep 11 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Emily Cunningham
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Sep 18 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Emily Cunningham
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Sep 25 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Emily Cunningham
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Oct 02 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Emily Cunningham
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Oct 09 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Emily Cunningham
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Oct 16 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Emily Cunningham
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Oct 23 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Emily Cunningham
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Oct 30 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Emily Cunningham
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Nov 06 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Emily Cunningham
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Nov 13 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Emily Cunningham
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Nov 20 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Emily Cunningham
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Nov 27 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Emily Cunningham
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Dec 04 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Emily Cunningham
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Dec 11 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Emily Cunningham
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Tue Dec 18 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Emily Cunningham
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman