3 Sixty Gospel Flow Yoga


This class is taught by:

Hillary Kallenberger

Hillary Kallenberger, owner of Cycle 3 Sixty, has been teaching group fitness and dance classes for over 25 years. She began her career as a dancer in NYC and found a love for teaching even before.  She has a Bachelors of Arts, and a Masters in Human Relations from The University of Oklahoma.  She has worked as a personal and guidance counselor, specializing in addictions counseling, eating disorders, depression, and child therapy.  She is a certified group fitness, pilates, and yoga instructor (200 RYT) and brings a blend of all disciplines to her classes. She is passionate about fitness, nutrition for wellness, and personal growth and is excited to bring all of these things to the community.  Whether you are jamming to the beats and pushing to your edge in one of her cycling classes, or restoring and energizing your mind, body, and soul in her yoga classes, you are sure to be challenged in a safe and fun environment. Hillary will teach you to accept and love yourself for who you are right where you are.

This weekly class brings breath and movement into alignment, with aspects of both vinyasa and strenth/alignment.  Enjoy the tunes of gospel inspired music - a great way to kick of your Sunday mornings!
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Sun Dec 09 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Sun Dec 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Sun Dec 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Sun Dec 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Sun Jan 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Sun Jan 13 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Sun Jan 20 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Sun Jan 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Sun Feb 03 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Sun Feb 10 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Sun Feb 17 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Sun Feb 24 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Sun Mar 03 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Sun Mar 10 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman
  • Sun Mar 17 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Hillary Kallenberger
    at Cycle 3 Sixty - Norman