3 Sixty Yoga Sculpt


This class is taught by:

Terri Stadler

Terri Stadler began teaching fitness classes while in college at the University of Oklahoma.  There she met many competitive cyclist who encouraged her to try road racing, and she began to train off season with indoor cycling classes.  She fell in love with the energy of the music and group dynamics, and became certified to teach.  Terri has a Masters in Exercise Physiology and has done everything from managing a hospital wellness program to opening fitness centers regionally.  She also works with ACSM to provide certification programs in Oklahoma.
Terri has a passion for teaching and helping others discover the joy of health and wellness.  Her goal is for every client, whether in a personal training session or a group class is to help participants be their best and develop a love for an active lifestyle.
Terri is an avid runner and cyclist, and also teaches barre, pilates, boot camp, yoga sculpt and weight training in addition to indoor cycling. 
This class takes your yoga practice to a new level, using familiar yoga postures while adding small hand weights.  You are sure to feel the burn in this class which combines both intensity and deep stretching.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 19 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Terri Stadler
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Fri Oct 26 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Terri Stadler
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Fri Nov 02 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Terri Stadler
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Fri Nov 09 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Terri Stadler
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Fri Nov 16 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Terri Stadler
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Fri Nov 23 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Terri Stadler
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Fri Nov 30 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Terri Stadler
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Fri Dec 07 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Terri Stadler
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Fri Dec 14 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Terri Stadler
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Fri Dec 21 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Terri Stadler
    at Cycle 3 Sixty