3 Sixty Cycle Drills


This class is taught by:

Gina Scott

Gina’s journey started in 2008. She was at her heaviest weight at 273 pounds. With the help of a nutritionist, psychologist, and personal trainer, Gina set a goal to lose 100 lbs and get out of plus size clothing. After 15 months of inner personal growth and lots of hard work, Gina met both goals. Because she had never learned about proper nutrition, she learned through this transformation that health and fitness were more than just numbers on a scale. Gina is now an AFAA Certified Instructor and has developed the proper tools to maintain this lifestyle change on her own, and continues to pay this experience and knowledge forward to others.
 
Challenge yourself as you push and pedal through various drills and games on the bike.  The instructor will lead you through power and speed drills using our bike software to push yourself to the next level, or even compete with your fellow riders!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Gina Scott
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Tue Oct 30 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Gina Scott
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Tue Nov 06 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Gina Scott
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Tue Nov 13 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Gina Scott
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Tue Nov 20 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Gina Scott
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Tue Nov 27 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Gina Scott
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Tue Dec 04 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Gina Scott
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Tue Dec 11 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Gina Scott
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Tue Dec 18 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Gina Scott
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Tue Jan 01 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Gina Scott
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Tue Jan 08 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Gina Scott
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Tue Jan 15 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Gina Scott
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Tue Jan 22 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Gina Scott
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Tue Jan 29 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Gina Scott
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Tue Feb 05 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Gina Scott
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Tue Feb 12 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Gina Scott
    at Cycle 3 Sixty