3 Sixty Endurance Cycle


This class is taught by:

Rachel Kliewer

Rachel Kliewer graduated from University of Central Oklahoma with a Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology and Exercise Fitness Management in 2014.  She is certified in Group Fitness and Bootcamp instruction, and is dedicated to helping people improve their overall health and wellness through physical fitness.  After one class, Rachel fell in love with the low-impact, high intensity workout of indoor cycling and was hooked!  Join Rachel as she challenges you both mentally and physically on the bike, for one amazing ride!

Take our signature cycling class to the next level with a full hour of full body conditioning on and off the bike!  Are you up to the challenge??

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 25 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Kliewer
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Sat Sep 01 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Kliewer
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Sat Sep 08 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Kliewer
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Sat Sep 15 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Kliewer
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Sat Sep 22 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Kliewer
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Sat Sep 29 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Kliewer
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Sat Oct 06 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Kliewer
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Sat Oct 13 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Kliewer
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Sat Oct 20 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Kliewer
    at Cycle 3 Sixty
  • Sat Oct 27 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Kliewer
    at Cycle 3 Sixty